Grill ‎– How Sad To Be Me [Vinyl Lp]


A1 I Am So Boring And That's That
A2 Bimbo Bang
A3 The Bellybottom Fake
A4 Is This Direction A-Way
B1 I Love My Leatherpants
B2 My Monster's Eye
B3 What I Told The Moon
B4 Fuck Your Hate

Label: Helicopter Records – HR9
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Denmark
Released: 1999

Recorded in Studio A.W.F.N.
Produced by Grill - Engineered by X member
Grill is: Ivan Larson & Herr Overgaard