• Image of LORTELAND By The Crap 33 ⅓ RPM 7"
LORTELAND By The Crap 33 ⅓ RPM 7"


Sold Out

Yellow, Limited Edition!

Vinyl compilation of various tracks from demo tapes, recorded from 1982 to 1984.
Folded sleeve with lyrics and biography (in Danish) of the band printed inside.

A1 Government Getaway
A2 Magtbegær
A3 Køter
A4 Lorteland
A5 Cyankalium
A6 The Queen Is Mad
A7 Oprør
A8 Nr 18
B1 Så Er Det Sagt
B2 Lorteland
B3 Jeg Gør Hvad Jeg Vil
B4 TV Drug
B5 Militærdestruktion

Label: Arg! Records ‎– Arg! #4
Format: Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Yellow
Country: Denmark
Released: 2007