Zeyking ‎– Get It Out 7" Vinyl


SIDE A Get It Out 4:34
SIDE B Rock Your Head 3:54

Originally released in 1982, when the entire pressing was returned to the pressing plant due to water damage. Only a few copies of the original test pressing materials has survived.

Label: Arg! Records ‎ #06
Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Reissue
Country: Denmark
Released: 2008

Bass – Bill Sjøgren
Drums – Michael Rasmussen
Guitar – Henrik Rasmussen, Michael Østerfelt
Vocals – Peter Andersen (8)